Support Local (and non-local) Musicians!

Hard copy here or scroll down
for Digital downloads...
Invested: CD - EP
  • Invested: CD - EP
In cart Not available Out of stock

”Invested” (EP 2015) is the newest addition to the Hounds of Finn collection, featuring the new line up of Pete McCauley, Michelle MacGregor and Lojo Russo. This is a live performance given at the Celtic Junction in St. Paul, MN on January 31, 2015. This CD has 5 tracks, 4 - Traditional, and one Original. This is packed full of raw primal Celtic energy!

Track Listing: 1. Pretty Peggy 2. Whiskey before Breakfast 3. The Belle of Belfast City 4. Cuckoo's Nest 5. Leaving of Liverpool

Read more… close
Gravity Pulls CD
  • Gravity Pulls CD
In cart Not available Out of stock

Released 2013 - Includes 11 newly-recorded tracks, nine of which are original Hounds of Finn compositions.

 Track listing:

  1. Gravity Pulls
  2. Golden Ticket
  3. Ocean
  4. High High Horse
  5. The Wedding Band
  6. Twenty Demons
  7. Wild Mountain Thyme
  8. In God's Country
  9. My Father's Coat
  10. The Fairview Gypsy Reel
  11. Where It Burns
Read more… close
Songs of Men In Boats 1612-2010 CD
  • Songs of Men In Boats 1612-2010 CD
In cart Not available Out of stock

Released 2010

1, Arms as Warm as These 03:39
2. Finn's Reel / A Father's Pride 03:10
3.Boys of Killybegs 03:49
4.Hot Asphalt 04:07
5.Paddy's Green Shamrock Shore 06:28
6.Shady Grove 03:01
7.Sunday Papers 03:33
8.Wayfaring Stranger 04:38
9.Foggy Dew 05:49
10.Da Clipe / Paddywagon 05:12
11.South Australia 04:10

Read more… close

"Invested" Digital Download $5

Downloads for purchase:

You can download individual tracks or full CD's  for purchase via our Bandcamp page:  (see links and tune listings below)

More music from the Hounds can also be found on  iTunes CDBaby and!

For fun merch, like T-shirts, mugs, and tote bags, you can visit our CafePress website!

Digital Download "Songs of Men In Boats" $8

Digital Download "Gravity Pulls" $12